IDC Sales Team

Irrigation Design, Construction, Installation & Maintenance

Stanislaus, Contra Costa, and Southern San Joaquin Counties

Leonard Williams

lwilliams@idcsupply.com

Blake Beltran

bbeltran@idcsupply.com

Amador, Calaveras, Sacramento, and Northern San Joaquin Counties

Steve Sanguinetti

sang@idcsupply.com

Thomas Conlin

tconlin@idcsupply.com

Fresno, Merced, Madera, and Mariposa Counties

Colusa, Lake, Napa, Placer, Sacramento, Solano, Sutter and Yuba Counties

Chris Timothy 

ctimothy@idcsupply.com

Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, San Benito, Monterey

Cassandra Toves

ctoves@idcsupply.com

Michael-D Pemberton

mpemberton@idcsupply.com

San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Ventura Counties

Imperial, Los Angeles, San Bernardino, San Diego, Riverside Counties

Drop Us A Line

Starting a new project and want to make sure you’re getting the best system for your money? Looking to retrofit an existing greenhouse or grow room? We’ve got you covered every step of the way from design and engineering to construction and installation. 

Existing customers can use this form for any support requests or questions.

Business Hours: M-F 7:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Saturday 7:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Phone: (831) 228-8002